Auvents et Vérandas Sud-Ouest

Our company specializes in installation, manufacturing and sale of awnings, pergolas, 3-season verandas, vestibule shelters and vertical sliding windows that can open up to 75% of its height which provides an unbeatable amount of fresh air to your house extension.

Whether fixed or retractable, next to your house or in the backyard, Auvents et Verandas Sud-Ouest provides the solutions to make you enjoy summer evening safe from insects and without worrying about Mother Nature.

Luc Montpetit, Auvents et Verandas Sud-Ouest president, developed through the years a strong reputation based on a great customer experience. Small details make a difference when choosing your contractor and that’s what Auvents et Vérandas Sud-Ouest the best in Monteregie.  These small details have been acquired through the 20-year experience of each and every key Auvents et Vérandas Sud-Ouest team member.

Auvents et Vérandas Sud-Ouest Warranty

An unparalleled service and an offer defying all competition based on a line of innovative, weather-resistant, maintenance-free products that will allow its owner a longer summer season.

Ask for a quick quotation

Several products with more than 30 years lifetime

Wide variety of products to satisfy your requirements

Customer service is our priority

Advantageous warranty


For more information
Contact us

Auvents et Vérandas Sud-Ouest

Fabricant, installateur et distributeur d’auvents de toutes sortes, marquises, pergolas, vérandas 3 saisons, portiques d’hiver ainsi que les fenêtres coulissantes verticalement, offrant jusqu’à 75% de l’espace en ouverture -et une aération imbattable- pour une extension de la maison.

Qu’ils soient fixes ou rétractables, adjacents à la maison ou reculés dans la  cour arrière,  Auvents et Vérandas Sud-Ouest ont les produits, mais surtout les solutions pour profiter des belles soirées d’été à l’abri des insectes et des soubresauts de dame nature.

Luc Montpetit, président d’Auvents et Vérandas Sud-Ouest a développé au cours des années une relation solide avec de nombreux clients restés fidèles suite à une expérience d’achat positive constituée de toutes ces petites choses qui font la différence dans le choix de votre entrepreneur. Ces petites choses sont acquises au fil des 20 années d’expérience de chacun des membres-clés de l’équipe d’Auvents et Vérandas Sud-Ouest.

La garantie d’Auvents et Vérandas Sud-Ouest

Un service de qualité inégalée et une offre défiant toute compétition grâce à une ligne de produits innovateurs, résistants aux intempéries et sans entretien qui permettront à son propriétaire de prolonger la saison estivale.

Pour demander un devis

Plusieurs produits d'une durée de vie de 30 ans et plus

Grande variété de produits pour satisfaire vos exigences

Le service à la clientèle est notre priorité

Garanties avantageuses


Pour plus d'information
Contactez-nous